Diverse Sanctuary & Designing Your World!

As these Videos were trapped in my phone before they could be uploaded until they were.

A Rant I Made During the Last Election To The View – (#1)

To My Friends About Trump (Made Before the Election) – (#2)

As My Rant and My View Continues – “Clinton” – (#3)

Emphasizing a Point! – (#4)

To All the HATERS – (#5)

Well that gave you a very minute portion of my view on things! Really!

Not meant to offend! Just meant to be honest!

Oh and did I mention that the whole Water Water thing flowed all the way into Kentucky… Google – “The Wormhole Files”

Like I haven’t said enough to get myself targeted already in the last 25-30 years.

Yet, some one must speak up on Ethics, Truth and the BS!

Responses Received Immediately ~

ResponsesToViewRant

A BIG THANK YOU!!! To ALL those who support the First Amendment and this TRUTH!!!

While I ask you to Please, get real for a moment and

REPEAL PROHIBITION of MARIHUANA/MARIJUANA/HEMP/CANNABIS on the FEDERAL LEVEL NOW!!!
http://americansforcannabis.blogspot.com/p/blog-page_17.html

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

