Diverse Sanctuary & Designing Your World!

This blog is being written in HONOR of Ms. Sheree Krider’s BIRTHDAY today!!!
1
Sista!!! ❤ ABUNDANT BLESSINGS!!!!!!! on YOUR BIRTHDAY TODAY and ALL THOSE BIRTHDAYS left yet TO COME!!! May YOU have an AWESOME BEAUTIFUL and SURPRISINGLY HEMPY FILLED or CANNABIS HEMPIFIED or MARIJUANAFRIED Day!!!

I got you some Cakes here baked with Cannabis so Don't Eat them all at once and get BAKED and then go throw your back out cleaning up after the PARTY! So you wind up calling me to fix ya…(I would have put the videos here but you know me and this WordPress) So just pretend I did! 😀
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8JodT805H4E

10-Cannabis-Themed-Cakes-10
One more that reminded me of you today
https://youtu.be/Qri2RnIHhas

If everything they had to say about OLD AGE, YOU POT HEADS and MARIJUANA was true, I’ll bet we would have both forgotten what today is 😀

Just to keep Your aging Mind sharp! How Long will it take you to Blow out the Candles?
https://fivethirtyeight.com/features/how-long-will-it-take-to-blow-out-the-birthday-candles/

Though I knew the first time we met, that YOU my friend was smarter and more driven than the average pot head and that you had an eye and heart for REAL TRUTH!!! A day I will never forget! THANK YOU! For your REACHING OUT!!! and SUPPORT!!! Even then, Like you always do!

While this blog is dedicated to YOUR COURAGE, FAITH, FRIENDSHIP, SPIRIT, STRENGTH, WISDOM, WORK, VOICE and The Never Ending SPIRIT of LOVE that drives you and us!

As I recognize YOU my Dear Colleague, as my Cheerleader, my Supporter, my Friend, and my spiritual Sister… Not to mention, as the one who created this site among a few others… The one who has dedicated so much of her time, in dedication.  To not only Bringing some Awareness, Education, Healing, Truth, Real Solutions and Real Peace to Y(OUR) family(ies), community(ies), these issues, the entire globe…

To YOUR DEDICATION to me and ALL YOUR attempts to bring some HONOR to me, in my dedication, my life, my time, my work, my voice…  For ALL of YOUR attention, energy, time, labor and YES! at times, Self Sacrifice!!! In ALL YOUR attempts to recognize Me in these Issues and Truths! I can not THANK YOU!!! or express my LOVE for YOU enough! ❤

Always REMEMBER!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

keep-calm-and-smoke-weed-its-your-birthday

Yet, you know, I have always said, It’s BETTER to EAT IT!!! ❤

That and I have attached to that image above, for YOUR HEALING and RESTORATION some of my favorite; and in my opinion, some of the best Healing Meditational Sounds for you hear, to have throughout the years to come!

For YOU to ALWAYS have at your FINGERTIPS, just so don't forget to BOOKMARK or PIN this page!

Again, I wish you ABUNDANT BLESSINGS!!!!!!! and NAMASTE!!! My sis ❤

Comments on: "Wishing You a Happy Hempy Birthday and many more to come!!! Ms. Sheree Krider" (3)

  1. marythomasspears said:

    Reblogged this on Rev. Mary.

  2. Thank you SOOOOOOOOOO much my Sister, Mary!!! I love you much and appreciate all you do and have done!!!. GOD Bless You!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

